Fighting Dragons With You

"To me, “FEARLESS” is not the absence of fear. It’s not being completely unafraid. To me, FEARLESS is having fears. FEARLESS is having doubts. Lots of them. To me, FEARLESS is living in spite of those things that scare you to death." - Taylor Swift

          After the months hard working to make these posters  i finally wait for this day,the day Orphan Black come back.I’m ready now!

(via tatiana-evelyne)

Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.
John Green (The Fault in Our Stars)

(Source: feellng)



This is what happens for real when I can’t find the right words.

Horse Tornado is the only phrase I will use from now on

(Source: iraffiruse, via thefuuuucomics)

Ultralite Powered by Tumblr | Designed by:Doinwork